The Pashmina Store - Shawls, Wraps and Scarves
Pashmina Shawls, Wraps, Scarves, Blankets and More
Pashminas Are Our Passion
Toll-Free 1-888-874-2957
Free Standard Shipping in the U.S. from Texas Same Day Shipping or Next Satisfaction Guaranteed
Pure Pashmina Shawls, Wraps and Scarves
Pashmina/Silk Blend Shawls, Wraps, and Scarves
Special Discount Offers
Cashmere Baby Blankets and More
Pashmina in Animal Prints and Fashion Designs
In The News
About Pashminas
Testimonials
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Pure Pashmina Wrap Moroccan Blue 3 Ply
Sort By::
Page of 1


  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous! Extraordinary color. August 8, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
The Moroccan Blue color is a unique and very beautiful color.  I agree that it looks great with denim.  The 3 ply cashmere is very soft and luxurious.  I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
THRILLED!!! December 5, 2008
Reviewer: PashminaLover from San Francisco, CA United States  
GORGEOUS, so warm, soft, and snuggly!! The color is just absolutely breathtaking. I will be ordering more pashminas!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just lovely October 31, 2008
Reviewer: Barbara N. from Coral Gables, FL United States  
My two pashmina wraps arrived today, the mango and the moroccan blue.  I am so pleased.  They are just lovely and so well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have color! May 1, 2008
Reviewer: Linda from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
This is a very elegant blue.  It seems to go with everything.  I also can't say enough about the versatility of the 3 ply.  Lot's of warmth, but light as a feather.  Great for those cold restaurants in the summer!  I love the quality of these wraps and am blown away by your amazing personal service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE this BLUE February 25, 2008
Reviewer: JENNIFER C. from SOMERVILLE, MA United States  
I purchased this Moroccan Blue 3 ply, and the Ivory Ring wrap. This Blue color is as it appears on your screen, and is very denim friendly. I love it and wear it every day at work. Perfectly warm and cozy, and can tucks nice & soft around th neck. Now I need to learn all the different styles to wrap!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We both love it January 18, 2007
Reviewer: Diane S. from Ipswich, MA United States  
I received a pashmina from The Pashmina Store and I love it. So does my 10 year old daughter! She wears it everywhere because it is warm, soft and lightweight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wrap December 27, 2006
Reviewer:  elaine carpenter from ,  burbank, il  
Little mishap, but everything was taken care of.  Friendly and quick service. My daughter loves the wrap. Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very, Very Happy December 9, 2006
Reviewer: Diane H. from Doolin, Co. Clare Republic of Ireland  
My pashmina arrived very quickly, and I live in Ireland! I couldn't believe it! The colour is beautiful, just what I was hoping. The quality is wonderful. It is a gorgeous wrap. I will definitely be ordering here again.

Was this review helpful to you?