The Pashmina Store - Shawls, Wraps and Scarves
Pashmina Shawls, Wraps, Scarves, Blankets and More
Pashminas Are Our Passion
Toll-Free 1-888-874-2957
Free Standard Shipping in the U.S. from Texas Same Day Shipping or Next Satisfaction Guaranteed
Pure Pashmina Shawls, Wraps and Scarves
Pashmina/Silk Blend Shawls, Wraps, and Scarves
Special Discount Offers
Cashmere Baby Blankets and More
Pashmina in Animal Prints and Fashion Designs
In The News
About Pashminas
Testimonials
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Pashmina/Silk Wrap Natural
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Lee from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
I love the pashmina!  It is indeed elegant!  It was delivered to my door in my retirement center exactly on time, as promised, for me to wear in church where the A/C is chilly for us seniors. Thanks for an excellent product  and for your excellent service.  We like to look good, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THANK YOU September 6, 2012
Reviewer: Karen H from Burlington, MA United States  
I will be telling everyone about your store and the quality of the products. I'll be a return customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! February 16, 2011
Reviewer: Pam from kirkwood, MO United States  
Just wanted to thank you for the 3 wraps I just purchased...they are absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!! Truly a staple for anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect off white October 13, 2010
Reviewer: MaryAnn from Boca Raton, FL United States  
The color was perfect for the wedding and the look and feel are fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Many thanks July 12, 2010
Reviewer: Susan C from Hengoed, Mid Glamorgan Wales  
I ordered this pashmina to wear for my son's wedding in August. It arrived this morning only 7 days after I ordered it and its perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 22, 2010
Reviewer: Kathi C. from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
Thanks for the great customer service. I ordered one day and received it the next day! A beautiful wrap received very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous!! December 5, 2008
Reviewer: Pashmina Afficionado from San Francisco, CA United States  
This Pashmina/Silk blend in Natural is gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!! Very soft and cozy but with a smooth, silky drape and a slight sheen that gives it an elegant finish. Perfect as a scarf for winter, a wrap for evening dresses, or a shawl whenever it gets chilly. A very versatile color and SO beautiful. I definitely will be ordering more pashminas from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful pashmina and service October 9, 2008
Reviewer: Bridget from Glen Carbon, IL United States  
Thank you so much!  The pashmina is beautiful...I am so glad that it arrived in time!  Again....thank you for the wonderful customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bridesmaid gifts August 22, 2008
Reviewer: Deborah H. from Seguin, TX United States  
They are even more beautiful than I imagined! My daughter from California got these for her bridesmaids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! March 14, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Barrington, IL  
I found your site a few days before my wedding and ordered the natural wrap to go with my ivory silk dress. The wrap could have been made for it; both the shade and the sheen matched. Thank you for your fast service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items