The Pashmina Store - Shawls, Wraps and Scarves
Pashmina Shawls, Wraps, Scarves, Blankets and More
Pashminas Are Our Passion
Toll-Free 1-888-874-2957
Free Standard Shipping in the U.S. from Texas Same Day Shipping or Next Satisfaction Guaranteed
Pure Pashmina Shawls, Wraps and Scarves
Pashmina/Silk Blend Shawls, Wraps, and Scarves
Special Discount Offers
Cashmere Baby Blankets and More
Pashmina in Animal Prints and Fashion Designs
In The News
About Pashminas
Testimonials
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Pure Pashmina Wrap Black 3 Ply
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3ply Pashmina June 11, 2014
Reviewer: BMMA from Toronto, ON Canada  
I previously ordered a shawl in the rust color it has become my favorite shawl lightweight and so warm. Now I'm back to purchase a second shawl.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Many compliments December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Gloria from Peabody, MA United States  
We love how warm they are and how much they complimented our outfits. We told all our family and friends about your store. I'm sure we will be buying more. There's so many beautiful colors and they will make great gifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just got it and... December 2, 2013
Reviewer: Francis H from Fakenham, Norfolk England  
It is, as your already know, lovely.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just wanted to let you know... September 7, 2012
Reviewer: Lucinda from North Richland Hills, TX United States  
I have received my shawl and it is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product and excellent service March 10, 2011
Reviewer: PASCHALIS from DECATUR, GA United States  
They are beautiful and I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My everyday pashmina November 19, 2010
Reviewer: Tessa J. from Durham, NC United States  
I have had this for some time and find reasons to wear it almost daily. I used it during the summer to keep me warm in my office that is like an icebox. Now I use it when the outside is even colder. This black pashmina has become a fashion staple for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased with it February 16, 2010
Reviewer: Regine from Salem, VA United States  
Just wanted you to know that I received my order and that I am very pleased with it = actually better than expected.   Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! December 2, 2009
Reviewer: Michele from San Diego, CA United States  
Hi, just got my pashmina, awesome product, thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding! May 29, 2008
Reviewer: Karen K. from Alexandria, VA United States  
I love it! It was beautifully wrapped, shipped quickly and the customer service was outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb quality... May 1, 2008
Reviewer: Linda from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
Gorgeous rich black.  Do not be afraid of the 3 ply.  They are whisper light but offer great warmth over bare shoulders.  Perfect under a trench, not too bulky at all.  Perfect weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items