The Pashmina Store - Shawls, Wraps and Scarves
Pashmina Shawls, Wraps, Scarves, Blankets and More
Pashminas Are Our Passion
Toll-Free 1-888-874-2957
  • Free Standard Shipping in the U.S. from Texas
  • Same Day Shipping or Next
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed
Pure Pashmina Shawls, Wraps and Scarves
Pashmina/Silk Blend Shawls, Wraps, and Scarves
Special Discount Offers
Cashmere Baby Blankets and More
Pashmina in Animal Prints and Fashion Designs
In The News
About Pashminas
Testimonials
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Pashmina/Silk Wrap Natural
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Cori R. from Waterbury, VT United States  
I am very happy with my purchase. A nice off white, not a bright bleached tone. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer December 27, 2014
Reviewer: Danny E. from Bayside, NY United States  
I purchased 4 of these as Christmas gifts and everyone loves them. It was an east transaction and the shipping was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
For my wedding December 24, 2014
Reviewer: Reanna T from Canton, MI United States  
These were the perfect compliment to my wedding. The bridesmaids were appreciative of the gift. Many thanks got out to The Pashmina Store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Fan December 14, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer G. from Jamestown, NY United States  
This item is my go-to gift. I just ordered a bunch for the holidays. No trips to the mall for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Lee from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
I love the pashmina!  It is indeed elegant!  It was delivered to my door in my retirement center exactly on time, as promised, for me to wear in church where the A/C is chilly for us seniors. Thanks for an excellent product  and for your excellent service.  We like to look good, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THANK YOU September 6, 2012
Reviewer: Karen H from Burlington, MA United States  
I will be telling everyone about your store and the quality of the products. I'll be a return customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! February 16, 2011
Reviewer: Pam from kirkwood, MO United States  
Just wanted to thank you for the 3 wraps I just purchased...they are absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!!! Truly a staple for anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect off white October 13, 2010
Reviewer: MaryAnn from Boca Raton, FL United States  
The color was perfect for the wedding and the look and feel are fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Many thanks July 12, 2010
Reviewer: Susan C from Hengoed, Mid Glamorgan Wales  
I ordered this pashmina to wear for my son's wedding in August. It arrived this morning only 7 days after I ordered it and its perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 22, 2010
Reviewer: Kathi C. from Punta Gorda, FL United States  
Thanks for the great customer service. I ordered one day and received it the next day! A beautiful wrap received very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items