The Pashmina Store - Shawls, Wraps and Scarves
Pashmina Shawls, Wraps, Scarves, Blankets and More
Pashminas Are Our Passion
Toll-Free 1-888-874-2957
Free Standard Shipping in the U.S. from Texas Same Day Shipping or Next Satisfaction Guaranteed
Pure Pashmina Shawls, Wraps and Scarves
Pashmina/Silk Blend Shawls, Wraps, and Scarves
Special Discount Offers
Cashmere Baby Blankets and More
Pashmina in Animal Prints and Fashion Designs
In The News
About Pashminas
Testimonials
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Pure Pashmina Shawl Black 3 Ply
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Christine from Carlsbad, CA United States  
I love your store! got everything - beautiful as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
So happy August 24, 2010
Reviewer: Sheelagh from Hamilton, ON Canada  
I just received my Pashmina Shawl.   I am so pleased with the quality and feel of this shawl.  I was a bit concerned as I have never ordered through the Internet, but everything was logged.

I lost my last  pashmina when I was on a cruise recently.  I left it under the dinner table and when I went back to look it wasn't there.   I contacted the ship after my vacation, and they replied 6 weeks later that it was not in the "lost and Found".  I was very upset.  This shawl is very special and a luxury to women.  I am very happy to have it replaced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift November 25, 2009
Reviewer: Suzanne from Del Mar, CA United States  
I just received the shawl I recently ordered as a gift for my daughter in law.  It is so beautiful that I am ordering one for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Happy... July 31, 2008
Reviewer: Jade P. from Carlsbad, CA United States  
I just received my order and I am so happy. Thank you so much for keeping me cozy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, Love, Love It!! October 22, 2007
Reviewer: Ann A. from Scotch Plains, NJ United States  
I wanted a pashmina for a long time but couldn't justify spending so much for a really great one. I finally found your site and got my first one, a 3-ply shawl, and I love, love, love it!! I am telling everyone about your site. Fast, free shipping and GREAT prices. I will be back for a shawl and to do Christmas shopping!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT October 15, 2007
Reviewer: Amy S. from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I received this last Wednesday and LOVE IT. I have already ordered two more in different colors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delighted April 10, 2007
Reviewer: Eleanor M. from Perth, Australia  
I am delighted with the pashmina and the fast service. I have several more on my wish list.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW January 23, 2007
Reviewer: Beatrice J. from Las Vegas, NV United States  
It is lovely - now I want more colors! Plus I received it so fast, you can't beat the fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Real Thing January 18, 2007
Reviewer: Nida S. from santa clara, CA United States  
Beautiful, soft and just perfect. I have bought pashminas elsewhere to find they weren't the real thing but this is the real thing, it's wonderful in fact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
I just love it!! October 23, 2006
Reviewer: Donna H. from Kodiak, AK United States  
I just love my shawl!! My thanks to The Pashmina Store for the quick service and great merchandise.

Was this review helpful to you?