Return to Pure Pashmina Shawl Black 3 Ply
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very happy December 13, 2020
Reviewer: BZW from Marietta, GA USA  
This is a nice shawl of good quality and color fastness. I'd prefer it didn't have the tassels but I've gotten quite used to them and am starting to get along with them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My wife liked it November 27, 2019
Reviewer: Bert from Naples, Florida USA  
This was a gift for my wife and she wears it a lot now. She's so cold natured that she needs something like this and a pashmina has worked out for her needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best yet November 5, 2019
Reviewer: RM from NC  
I have bought several wonderful items over the years and the last one (a 3ply shawl for my elderly mother in April) was the most amazing item yet. I’m not being nice, just selfish since many sites where I’ve shopped over the years have closed or started selling an inferior product. Thanks for the quality products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super happy! September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia from St. Thomas, St. Thomas US Virgin Islands  
Thank you so much for all your assistance.
My pashmina arrived 10 minutes ago!  Just in time for my travel this week!
Thanks again.  You are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Leslie from Houston, TX United States  
I just received my first order. I love it! I am ordering more. These are great gifts. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gift giving made easy October 10, 2015
Reviewer: Peter from Excelsior, MN United States  
My wife loves it. I think she has worn it day and night since I gave it to her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fabulous pashmina November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Kathy M. from Lola, TX  
You have made MY Fall season by offering such a wonderful, luxurious piece that will virtuously go with anything in my closet!

I'm still amazed at the price if this fabulous pashmina!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks! October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Christine from Carlsbad, CA United States  
I love your store! got everything - beautiful as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So happy August 24, 2010
Reviewer: Sheelagh from Hamilton, ON Canada  
I just received my Pashmina Shawl.   I am so pleased with the quality and feel of this shawl.  I was a bit concerned as I have never ordered through the Internet, but everything was logged.

I lost my last  pashmina when I was on a cruise recently.  I left it under the dinner table and when I went back to look it wasn't there.   I contacted the ship after my vacation, and they replied 6 weeks later that it was not in the "lost and Found".  I was very upset.  This shawl is very special and a luxury to women.  I am very happy to have it replaced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift November 25, 2009
Reviewer: Suzanne from Del Mar, CA United States  
I just received the shawl I recently ordered as a gift for my daughter in law.  It is so beautiful that I am ordering one for myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items