The Pashmina Store - Shawls, Wraps and Scarves
Pashmina Shawls, Wraps, Scarves, Blankets and More
Pashminas Are Our Passion
Toll-Free 1-888-874-2957
  • Free Standard Shipping in the U.S. from Texas
  • Same Day Shipping or Next
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed
Pure Pashmina Shawls, Wraps and Scarves
Pashmina/Silk Blend Shawls, Wraps, and Scarves
Special Discount Offers
Cashmere Baby Blankets and More
Pashmina in Animal Prints and Fashion Designs
In The News
About Pashminas
Testimonials
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Pashmina/Silk Shawl Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A happy customer January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Grace M. from Parkville, Victoria Australia  
Hello, I wanted to let you know that I adore my shawl. It is a good quality and the price is much better than here. You got it to me quickly. I am very happy with everything. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellence December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn F. from Waukegan, IL United States  
I want to thank you for your excellent service and product. I keep giving these black shawls as gifts and they always come in a timely manner and are excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Judy from Northville, MI United States  
I love it! I am giving it for a gift and I am certain it will be a welcome one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you so much for your help... November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Audrey S from New York, NY United States  
Pashmina arrived and it is exactly what I was looking for! I look forward to purchasing more pashminas in bright colors in the future :)


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hi there! October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Lindsay S. from Calgary, AB Canada  
Just wanted to let you know that I have received my Pashminas and I am thrilled with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I will order more in future! September 7, 2012
Reviewer: Andrea from Oakland, CA United States  
I just want to RAVE about the fantastic quality of your 70/30 pashminas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solves gift giving September 6, 2012
Reviewer: Carol R. from Delray Beach, FL United States  
I love what I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME November 23, 2009
Reviewer: MARK M from VACAVILLE, CA United States  
It is really AWESOME!! In the past, I payed twice as much for the same shawl at another store. I will be a customer for life!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I hoped for June 1, 2007
Reviewer: Marlene C. from Miami, FL United States  
Just a note to tell you how delighted I am with my pashmina.  It is exactly what I had hoped for, and was received in a most timely fashion.  Thank you for excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?