Return to Pashmina/Silk Shawl Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A happy customer January 5, 2015
Reviewer: Grace M. from Parkville, Victoria Australia  
Hello, I wanted to let you know that I adore my shawl. It is a good quality and the price is much better than here. You got it to me quickly. I am very happy with everything. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellence December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn F. from Waukegan, IL United States  
I want to thank you for your excellent service and product. I keep giving these black shawls as gifts and they always come in a timely manner and are excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding December 6, 2014
Reviewer: Judy from Northville, MI United States  
I love it! I am giving it for a gift and I am certain it will be a welcome one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you so much for your help... November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Audrey S from New York, NY United States  
Pashmina arrived and it is exactly what I was looking for! I look forward to purchasing more pashminas in bright colors in the future :)


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hi there! October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Lindsay S. from Calgary, AB Canada  
Just wanted to let you know that I have received my Pashminas and I am thrilled with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I will order more in future! September 7, 2012
Reviewer: Andrea from Oakland, CA United States  
I just want to RAVE about the fantastic quality of your 70/30 pashminas!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solves gift giving September 6, 2012
Reviewer: Carol R. from Delray Beach, FL United States  
I love what I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME November 23, 2009
Reviewer: MARK M from VACAVILLE, CA United States  
It is really AWESOME!! In the past, I payed twice as much for the same shawl at another store. I will be a customer for life!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I hoped for June 1, 2007
Reviewer: Marlene C. from Miami, FL United States  
Just a note to tell you how delighted I am with my pashmina.  It is exactly what I had hoped for, and was received in a most timely fashion.  Thank you for excellent service!

Was this review helpful to you?