Return to Pure Pashmina Wrap Natural 3 Ply
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Excellent experience January 31, 2020
Reviewer: J.K. from Los Angeles, CA USA  
I needed a gift sent quickly and your shop was very helpful in selection and shipping. It arrived in time with slight damage to the gift box but the pashmina was perfect and she loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Five stars November 21, 2019
Reviewer: Susan M. from Concord, OH  
Five stars and thumbs up for The Pashmina Store

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Gloria from Peabody, MA United States  
My sister and I bought two pashminas from your store. Recently we attended a wedding and got so many compliments.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you so much November 24, 2012
Reviewer: mary from wellington, FL United States  
The pashmina arrived promptly

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality is superior September 6, 2012
Reviewer: marcy from Silver Spring, MD United States  
I could not be more delighted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful March 10, 2011
Reviewer: PASCHALIS from DECATUR, GA United States  
Thank you so kindly for everything and know that when ever I need a gift, birthdays and mothersday coming up, I will refer once again to your website and place my order knowing that I will receive a quality product and excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 4, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from jenkintown, PA United States  
Arrived today. Thank you for your prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality and Great Color September 20, 2006
Reviewer: Liz B. from San Clemente, CA United States  
I ordered 2 wraps and both are gorgeous with excellent quality and the natural color is great. And delivery was fast!! I have ordered more pashminas and probably will order even more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Elegant September 19, 2006
Reviewer: Lisa L. from Shrewsbury, MA United States  
This is a very elegant pashmina. I am extremely impressed with the service, delivery and quality of the pashmina.

Was this review helpful to you?