Return to Pure Pashmina Wrap Black "Ring" Style
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! January 23, 2020
Reviewer: maxine from Connecticut, USA  
I received my black ring pashmina and I love it!  I never owned one before.  It's so light.  It keeps me warm but I don't overheat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great customer experience December 15, 2019
Reviewer: James S. from Washington, DC USA  
My thanks to all at The Pashmina Store. Made my shopping easy and the products are good.  I like the Ring style and also the 3 ply wraps I got.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice December 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Matawan, NJ United States  
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thanks July 3, 2015
Reviewer: melissa m from north kingstown, RI United States  
I LOVE this website!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 a happy gift giver February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Destin, FL United States  
my friend just called me and said she loves here new pashmina!!! it was exactly what she was looking for. not too heavy and not too light - i'll call her goldilocks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well received December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Nicholas from Hillsboro, OR United States  
She loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy December 8, 2014
Reviewer: Bruce from Horsham, PA United States  
The quality is nice and the color is a deep, rich black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice and light November 19, 2010
Reviewer: Tessa J. from Durham, NC United States  
These were a smash at our wedding. Soft, light and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased with the pashminas September 1, 2010
Reviewer: Kathleen M from Frederick, MD United States  
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the Pashminas that I ordered. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Superb product and service October 27, 2008
Reviewer: Kelly from Australia  
I just wanted to thank you for the amazingly prompt service and a truly beautiful product. I am in Australia and the time it took to receive the order was faster than what could be provided to me here! I will be recommending you to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items