Return to Pashmina/Silk Wrap Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I am pleased November 18, 2019
Reviewer: Suzanne P. from Princeton, NJ  
This was a good purchase. It looks good and lies flat. I will continue to order from you because I am pleased with everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thumbs up November 9, 2019
Reviewer: Amy from Westborough, MA USA  
Good quality and value

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 My third item from you!!! April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Lissa from Texas, USA  
I adore your products and this one is as wonderful as the others. There was a slight delay in shipping but you contacted me to let me know it would be a day late. Thank you for the service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super! December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Noreen from Concord, CA United States  
This wrap is wonderful. I will use it every day. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 For My Valentine! February 6, 2015
Reviewer: james from Somerville, MA United States  
I have never gone wrong with your products. I am giving this one to my special Valentine and I'm certain that she will love it. Thank you for a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stylish December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa K. from Wautoma, WI United States  
I have been wearing this every day since I received it as a gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like it December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anita B. from Townsend, MT United States  
I will be using this item often. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great gift December 20, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie M from Springdale, AR United States  
Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Back for more December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Robert from Dublin, CA United States  
I got one of these for my wife several years back and she lost it. She loved it so much I am getting it for her again this year. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful wrap and fast shipping! May 12, 2011
Reviewer: Coco Harris from Mountain View, CA United States  
Wow, I am so impressed with the customer service and product quality provided by this business. I ordered my pashmina on May 8th and it arrived on the 11th! It is lovely and soft and I cannot wait to wear it. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items