Return to Pashmina/Silk Wrap Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My third item from you!!! April 29, 2018
Reviewer: Lissa from Texas, USA  
I adore your products and this one is as wonderful as the others. There was a slight delay in shipping but you contacted me to let me know it would be a day late. Thank you for the service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super! December 2, 2015
Reviewer: Noreen from Concord, CA United States  
This wrap is wonderful. I will use it every day. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For My Valentine! February 6, 2015
Reviewer: james from Somerville, MA United States  
I have never gone wrong with your products. I am giving this one to my special Valentine and I'm certain that she will love it. Thank you for a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa K. from Wautoma, WI United States  
I have been wearing this every day since I received it as a gift!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anita B. from Townsend, MT United States  
I will be using this item often. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gift December 20, 2014
Reviewer: Valerie M from Springdale, AR United States  
Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back for more December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Robert from Dublin, CA United States  
I got one of these for my wife several years back and she lost it. She loved it so much I am getting it for her again this year. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful wrap and fast shipping! May 12, 2011
Reviewer: Coco Harris from Mountain View, CA United States  
Wow, I am so impressed with the customer service and product quality provided by this business. I ordered my pashmina on May 8th and it arrived on the 11th! It is lovely and soft and I cannot wait to wear it. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Fan October 1, 2009
Reviewer: Cathy H. from Glendale, CA United States  
I am happy to say that I am a new fan of pashminas. I didn't really even know what one was when I first ordered! But now I have to carry my black pashmina with me everywhere! I can see why they are so famous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful drape September 15, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Deltona, FL United States  
Seemed a tiny bit scratchy at first, but after I handled it a few times, it got softer and softer.  It swirls dramatically when I wear it loosely.  Highly recommended for casual or formal wear.  It is truly versatile.  Light, soft, flowing, eye-catching!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items